More...

Volunteers

Twitter

Twitter #RYAyouths

14 Races
 
18 Races
 
14 Races
14 Races
 
14 Races
 
14 Races
 
Mobile

Protest Outcome (Case 5)

 ProtestorProtesteeTime
R3 Race Committee 0RICHARDSONRadialGBR13361001/04/2013 18:25:00

Facts Found

133610 approaching line to start on starboard, but unable to cross the line on starboard.  tacked onto port tack and hit RIB.  No turns were observed for one minute following incident.

Conclusion

Rule 31   133610 touched mark.

Decision

Protest upheld.  133610 disqualified.

Print

#841

Social
Schedule
Register

For all the latest news and an alert when online entry opens, sign up here with your email address:

Manage Your Entry

If you already have entered you can login to retrieve your details and manage your entry, using details emailed when you entered.

EntryID
Password

 

Hide me
Powered by SailRacer
Results